School Board Members

Mr. James Griswold, President

Mrs. JoAnn Wiederholt, Vice-President

Mrs. Margaret Sprague

Mrs. Diane Helms, Clerk

Mr. David Cauffman Jr.

Mr. Herman Maier

Mrs. Sheila Ruchti, Treasurer

Mr. Lyle Lang

Mr. Peter Heberlein

District Phone Numbers

District Office
High School Office
Elementary Office
Bus Garage
District Office Fax
High School Fax
Elementary School Fax

Administration Staff E-Mail Addresses

Jane Wonderling- District Administrator:

Carmen Burkum - Elementary Principal :

Dan Bredeson - High School Principal :

Gavin Greenlee - Pupil Service and Special Education Director & School Psychologist :

misstion picture

Our Mission

To continuously improve student achievement, utilizing all of the resources available to our community. We strive to improve course offerings, promote a positive school climate, build collaborative relationships, increase parent involvement, promote community involvement, set clear performance standards, and facilitate faculty commitment to the mission.

Picture of School Board