Fennimore Community Schools Staff

Last Name

Position or Grade

Middle and High School: (608) 822-3245

Elementary School: (608) 822-3285

District Office: (608) 822-3250

Staff Picture

Kelly Ahnen

Position: 4th Grade, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2251

  ahnenk@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Larry Albrecht

Position: Band, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3502

  albrechtl@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Krystle Ambort

Position: Guidance, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2120

  ambortk@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Kim Ammon

Position: Early Childhood, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2242

  ammonk@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Danielle Balistrieri

Position: Science, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3503

  balistrierid@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Michelle Becwar

Position: Title 1, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2219

  becwarm@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Ryanne Bell

Position: Physical Education, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3305

  bellr@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Christine Blackburn

Position: Library Assistant, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3112

  blackburnc@fennimore.k12.wi.us