Fennimore Community Schools Staff

Last Name

Position or Grade

Middle and High School: (608) 822-3245

Elementary School: (608) 822-3285

District Office: (608) 822-3250

Staff Picture

Gavin Greenlee

Position: Special Education Director, High School, Middle School, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2273

  greenleeg@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Carmen Burkum

Position: Principal, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2100

  burkumc@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Donna Williams-Richter

Position: Library, High School, Middle School, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3105

  williamsdo@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Danielle Vetesnik

Position: 2nd Grade, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2233

  vetesnikd@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Becky Timmerman

Position: Kindergarten, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2206

  timmermanr@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Robin Streeter

Position: 1st Grade, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2214

  streeterr@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Tammy Schwingle

Position: 2nd Grade, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2225

  schwinglet@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Joy Schewe

Position: Music, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2241

  schewej@fennimore.k12.wi.us