Fennimore Community Schools Staff

Last Name

Position or Grade

Middle and High School: (608) 822-3245

Elementary School: (608) 822-3285

District Office: (608) 822-3250

Staff Picture

Gavin Greenlee

Position: Special Education Director, High School, Middle School, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2273

  greenleeg@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Dan Bredeson

Position: Principal, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3100

  bredesond@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Donna Williams-Richter

Position: Library, High School, Middle School, Elementary School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3105

  williamsdo@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Judi Volkmann

Position: Math, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3308

  volkmannj@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Boone Tollefson

Position: Social Studies, RTI, Middle School, High School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3310

  tollefsonb@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Chad Steldt

Position: Social Studies, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3406

  steldtc@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Tonia Schildgen

Position: Choir, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3504

  schildgent@fennimore.k12.wi.us


Staff Picture

Jonah Roth

Position: Guidance, High School, Middle School

 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3102

  rothj@fennimore.k12.wi.us