Fennimore Schools LogoStaff Directory

Gmail
+ | - |reset

Fennimore Community Schools Staff

Last Name

Position or Grade

Middle and High School: (608) 822-3245
Elementary School: (608) 822-3285
District Office: (608) 822-3245
Fax Numbers
Middle and High School Fax: (608) 822-3247
Elementary School Fax: (608) 822-3257
District Office Fax: (608) 822-3250
Staff Picture

Carol Jozefowicz

Position: Data Specialist, Computer Technician, High School, Middle School, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3601
  jozefowiczc@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Jason Rutkowski

Position: 3rd Grade, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2254
  rutkowskij@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Bill Richter

Position: Transportation Supervisor, Bus Garage, Middle School, High School, Elementary School
  richterw@fennimoire.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Joe Carl

Position: Special Education Teacher, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2220
  carlj@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Taylor LaMore

Position: Aide, Elementary School
  LaMoreT@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Anna Schellhorn

Position: Speech Therapist, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2114
  schellhorna@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Megan McWilliams

Position: Special Education, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3285 ext. 2210
  McWIlliamsM@fennimore.k12.wi.us

Staff Picture

Julie Aves

Position: Food Service Director, High School, Middle School, Elementary School
 (608) 822-3245 ext. 3203 / 3233
  avesj@fennimore.k12.wi.us